Tatiara Coorong Local Action Plan Team

Tracey Strugnell
Senior Sustainability Officer
M: 0427 750 050

Samantha Blight
Sustainability Officer
M: 0447 900 001

Patsy Crabb and Bridgette Cutchie
Promotion and Administration Support
P: 1300 785 277

Consulting Advisers
Graham Gates: Project Management, Funding Applications, Strategic Project Advice.
John Barrie: Botanical Expertise, Project Inspections, Native Vegetation Surveys.

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

A regular office presence is maintained at Tailem Bend, Meningie, Tintinara, and Bordertown

Coorong and Tatiara Local Action Plan Committee Members

Coorong LAP Committee Members

Tatiara LAP Committee Members

Gordon Stopp - Chairman

Councillor Robert Mock - Chairman

John Barrie

Josie Jackson

Lester Cattle

Trevor Thomas

Felicity Tunrer

Tiffany Bennett

Judy Zacker

Anna Smart

Steve Murray

Councillor Liz Goossens

Councillor Vern Leng

Rocky Callisto - Tatiara District Council

Belinda Croser - Coorong District Council